Class Schedule

CLASS SCHEDULE

Reservations are required. 

2017 PAPERWEIGHT CLASSES

The following dates are tentative and subject to change.

MARCH

Saturday March 4 10:30

Saturday March 11 1:00

Tuesday March 14 3:00

Saturday March 18 10:30

Saturday March 25 10:30

Saturday March 25 2:00

APRIL

Saturday April 1 10:30

Saturday April 8 10:30

Saturday April 15 1:00

Tuesday April 18 10:30

Saturday April 22 10:30

Saturday April 29 10:30

MAY

Saturday May 6 10:30

Saturday May 13 10:30

Due to the popularity of our classes, we need a minimum of 4 people to form a group class, so call if you want to schedule one or to be on a waiting list. For private classes please see the Glass Experience Class. This is my private studio that I have opened up for limited classes- Saturdays and Wednesdays are our preferred class days but we will try our best to work with you!

Call ahead 505-820-2222, or email sales@liquidlightglass.com to reserve a spot on the list!  Thanks!

Subscribe to this blog to receive automatic updates!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

 
%d bloggers like this: