Class Schedule

CLASS SCHEDULE

Reservations are required. 

2017 PAPERWEIGHT CLASSES

The following dates are tentative and subject to change

 

MAY

Saturday May 27 10:30

Tuesday May 30, 2:00

JUNE

Saturday June 3 10:30

Saturday June 10 10:30 Full

Saturday June 10 1:30

Saturday June 17 10:30

Saturday June 24 10:30

Friday June 30 10:30

JULY

Saturday July 1 1:30

Monday July 3 10:30

Wednesday July 5 10:30

Saturday July 8 2:00

Saturday July 15 10:30

Saturday July 22 10:30

Saturday July 29 10:30

AUGUST

Saturday August 5 10:30

 

Due to the popularity of our classes, we need a minimum of 4 people to form a group class, so call if you want to schedule one or to be on a waiting list. For private classes please see the Glass Experience Class. This is my private studio that I have opened up for limited classes- Saturdays and Wednesdays are our preferred class days but we will try our best to work with you!

Call ahead 505-820-2222, or email sales@liquidlightglass.com to reserve a spot on the list!  Thanks!

Subscribe to this blog to receive automatic updates!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s