Class Schedule

CLASS SCHEDULE

Reservations are required. 

2015  PAPERWEIGHT CLASSES

April

Saturday April 25 2:00 pm

The following dates are tentative and subject to change.  We will probably be adding more times as well.

May

Saturday May 2 2:00 pm

Saturday May 9 10:00 am

Saturday May 16 2:00 pm

Wednesday May 20 10:30 am

Saturday May 23 2:00 pm

Saturday May 30 2:00 pm

June

Saturday June 6 10:00 am

Saturday June 20 10:00 am

July

Saturday July 4 10:00 am

Saturday July 18 10:00 am

Saturday July 25 10:00 am

August

Saturday August 1 2:00 pm

Saturday August 8 10:00 am

Saturday August 15 2:00 pm

Saturday August 22 2:00 pm

Saturday August 29 2:00 pm

September

Saturday September 5 2:00 pm

Saturday September 12 10:00 am

Saturday September 19 2:00 pm

The other day we can do classes is Wednesday, when there are enough folks.  We need at least 4 so call if you want to schedule or to be on a waiting list.

Call ahead 505-820-2222, or email sales@liquidlightglass.com to reserve a spot on the list!

Subscribe to this blog to receive automatic updates!


3 Responses to “Class Schedule”

  1. I would like to schedule my two teenagers to take the class July 5th at 10:30 AM. Isaac Martinez and Ismari Martinez.

  2. I would like to schedule a class for 4 of us on November 8- Saturday afternoon around 3:00.

  3. I would like to reserve 2 spots for your Nov. 1 st paperweight class – 1 paperweight each. ThNK YOU

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 282 other followers

%d bloggers like this: